Contacts

Project Skype Account:

mena.select

BICC

Official Website

Shahrazad Far

Function: Project manager, Researcher

Email: shahrazad.far@bicc.de

Phone: +49 228 911 96 38

Maurice Döring

Function: PhD-Researcher

Email: maurice.doering@bicc.de

Phone: +49 228 911 96 45


Europa–Universität Flensburg

Official Website

Sönke Bohm, Dipl. Wi.-Ing.

Function: Researcher

Email: soenke.bohm@uni-flensburg.de

Phone: +49 461 805 3014

Marina Berg, M. Eng

Function: Researcher

Email: marina.berg@uni-flensburg.de

Phone: +49 461 805 3028


Germanwatch

Official Website

Jens Klawitter

Function: Policy Officer International Energy

Email: Klawitter@Germanwatch.org

Phone: +49 302888356 73


IIASA

Official Website

Dr. Nadejda Komendantova

Function: Research Scholar

Email: komendan@iiasa.ac.at

Phone: +43 676 83 807 285

Dr. Thomas Schinko

Function: Research Scholar

Email: schinko@iiasa.ac.at

Phone: +43 2236 807 467

Jenan Irshaid

Function: Research Assistant, Risk Policy and Vulnerability

Email: irshaid@iiasa.ac.at

Phone: +43(0) 2236 807 265

Dr. JoAnne Linnerooth-Bayer

Function: Acting Program Director, Risk Policy and Vulnerability; YSSP Dean, Young Scientists Summer Program

Email: bayer@iiasa.ac.at

Phone: +43(0) 2236 807 308

Prof. Love Ekenberg

Function: Senior Research Scholar, Risk Policy and Vulnerability, Exploratory and Special Projects

Email: ekenberg@iiasa.ac.at

Phone: +43(0) 2236 807 338


Wuppertal Institute

Official Website

Thomas Fink

Function: Researcher

Email: thomas.fink@wupperinst.org

Phone: +49 0202 2492-109